Cheap Boston car hire deals. Opodo car rentals

Boston car hire


Looking for car hire in Boston? Opodo has lots of cheap car rental deals in Boston. To view sample prices, click how many days' car hire you want.

Car hire in Boston

Minimum age to rent the majority of vehicles is 23 years.
(Prices updated at: 12 Jun 2013, 06.06am)
Car hire days
Dates Pick-up/drop-off location Price per day Total price from*
Sat 15 Jun -
Sat 29 Jun
Boston Logan International Apt (BOS) £21.37 £299.14
Sat 22 Jun -
Sat 6 Jul
Boston Logan International Apt (BOS) £21.37 £299.14
Sat 29 Jun -
Sat 13 Jul
Boston Logan International Apt (BOS) £21.37 £299.14
Sat 6 Jul -
Sat 20 Jul
Boston Logan International Apt (BOS) £40.90 £572.60
Sat 13 Jul -
Sat 27 Jul
Boston Logan International Apt (BOS) £40.90 £572.60
Sat 20 Jul -
Sat 3 Aug
Boston Logan International Apt (BOS) £40.90 £572.60
Sat 27 Jul -
Sat 10 Aug
Boston Logan International Apt (BOS) £40.90 £572.60
Sat 3 Aug -
Sat 17 Aug
Boston Logan International Apt (BOS) £40.90 £572.60
* Larger vehicles may have a higher minimum age. Young driver surcharges may apply. All drivers must hold a valid driving license for a minimum of 12 months. For more details, please check the full terms & conditions for your chosen car rental supplier.

Quick search