Cheap Chicago car hire deals. Opodo car rentals

Chicago car hire


Looking for car hire in Chicago? Opodo has lots of cheap car rental deals in Chicago. To view sample prices, click how many days' car hire you want.

Car hire in Chicago

Minimum age to rent the majority of vehicles is 23 years.
(Prices updated at: 12 Jun 2013, 06.06am)
Car hire days
Dates Pick-up/drop-off location Price per day Total price from*
Sat 15 Jun -
Sat 29 Jun
Chicago O'Hare International Apt (ORD) £21.37 £299.14
Sat 22 Jun -
Sat 6 Jul
Chicago O'Hare International Apt (ORD) £21.37 £299.14
Sat 29 Jun -
Sat 13 Jul
Chicago O'Hare International Apt (ORD) £21.37 £299.14
Sat 6 Jul -
Sat 20 Jul
Chicago O'Hare International Apt (ORD) £27.14 £380.02
Sat 13 Jul -
Sat 27 Jul
Chicago O'Hare International Apt (ORD) £27.14 £380.02
Sat 20 Jul -
Sat 3 Aug
Chicago O'Hare International Apt (ORD) £27.14 £380.02
Sat 27 Jul -
Sat 10 Aug
Chicago O'Hare International Apt (ORD) £27.14 £380.02
Sat 3 Aug -
Sat 17 Aug
Chicago O'Hare International Apt (ORD) £27.14 £380.02
* Larger vehicles may have a higher minimum age. Young driver surcharges may apply. All drivers must hold a valid driving license for a minimum of 12 months. For more details, please check the full terms & conditions for your chosen car rental supplier.

Quick search





Tours and sightseeing

Chicago Walking Tour: Art Deco Architecture
From
£9.52
 
Chicago Walking Tour: Historic Loop Skyscrapers
From
£9.52
 
Chicago Halloween Haunted Cruise
From
£20.77
 
Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat
From
£22.92
 
Chicago Pizza and Beer Tour
From
£50.79
 
Chicago Progressive Dining Tour
From
£53.97