Cheap Las Vegas car hire deals. Opodo car rentals

Las Vegas car hire


Looking for car hire in Las Vegas? Opodo has lots of cheap car rental deals in Las Vegas. To view sample prices, click how many days' car hire you want.

Car hire in Las Vegas

Minimum age to rent the majority of vehicles is 23 years.
(Prices updated at: 12 Jun 2013, 06.06am)
Car hire days
Dates Pick-up/drop-off location Price per day Total price from*
Sat 15 Jun -
Sat 6 Jul
Las Vegas McCarran International Apt (LAS) £17.52 £367.86
Sat 22 Jun -
Sat 13 Jul
Las Vegas McCarran International Apt (LAS) £17.52 £367.86
Sat 29 Jun -
Sat 20 Jul
Las Vegas McCarran International Apt (LAS) £19.90 £417.90
Sat 6 Jul -
Sat 27 Jul
Las Vegas McCarran International Apt (LAS) £22.38 £469.89
Sat 13 Jul -
Sat 3 Aug
Las Vegas McCarran International Apt (LAS) £22.38 £469.89
Sat 20 Jul -
Sat 10 Aug
Las Vegas McCarran International Apt (LAS) £22.38 £469.89
Sat 27 Jul -
Sat 17 Aug
Las Vegas McCarran International Apt (LAS) £22.38 £469.89
Sat 3 Aug -
Sat 24 Aug
Las Vegas McCarran International Apt (LAS) £22.38 £469.89
* Larger vehicles may have a higher minimum age. Young driver surcharges may apply. All drivers must hold a valid driving license for a minimum of 12 months. For more details, please check the full terms & conditions for your chosen car rental supplier.

Quick search





Tours and sightseeing

Las Vegas Monorail Ticket
From
£7.61
 
Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer
From
£8.25
 
Private Las Vegas Airport to Hotel Luxury Limousine Transfer
From
£20.63
 
Mob Attraction Las Vegas
From
£20.95
 
Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino
From
£50.15
 
Super Hoover Dam Express Tour
From
£50.79