Cheap Miami Downtown car hire deals. Opodo car rentals

Miami Downtown car hire


Looking for car hire in Miami Downtown? Opodo has lots of cheap car rental deals in Miami Downtown. To view sample prices, click how many days' car hire you want.

Car hire in Miami Downtown

Minimum age to rent the majority of vehicles is 23 years.
(Prices updated at: 12 Jun 2013, 06.06am)
Car hire days
Dates Pick-up/drop-off location Price per day Total price from*
Sat 15 Jun -
Sat 6 Jul
Miami International Apt (MIA) £17.00 £356.94
Sat 22 Jun -
Sat 13 Jul
Miami International Apt (MIA) £17.48 £367.14
Sat 29 Jun -
Sat 20 Jul
Miami International Apt (MIA) £17.48 £367.14
Sat 6 Jul -
Sat 27 Jul
Miami International Apt (MIA) £17.48 £367.14
Sat 13 Jul -
Sat 3 Aug
Miami International Apt (MIA) £17.48 £367.14
Sat 20 Jul -
Sat 10 Aug
Miami International Apt (MIA) £17.48 £367.14
Sat 27 Jul -
Sat 17 Aug
Miami International Apt (MIA) £17.48 £367.14
Sat 3 Aug -
Sat 24 Aug
Miami International Apt (MIA) £17.48 £367.14
* Larger vehicles may have a higher minimum age. Young driver surcharges may apply. All drivers must hold a valid driving license for a minimum of 12 months. For more details, please check the full terms & conditions for your chosen car rental supplier.

Quick search










 





Same as pickup



Tours and sightseeing

Miami Arrival Transfer
From
£7.61
 
Miami Departure Transfer
From
£7.61
 
Miami Duck Tour
From
£20.31
 
Jungle Island Miami
From
£23.75
 
Miami City Tour and Jungle Island
From
£50.15
 
Key West Day Trip
From
£50.16