Cheap San Francisco car hire deals. Opodo car rentals

San Francisco car hire


Looking for car hire in San Francisco? Opodo has lots of cheap car rental deals in San Francisco. To view sample prices, click how many days' car hire you want.

Car hire in San Francisco

Minimum age to rent the majority of vehicles is 23 years.
(Prices updated at: 12 Jun 2013, 06.06am)
Car hire days
Dates Pick-up/drop-off location Price per day Total price from*
Sat 15 Jun -
Sat 6 Jul
San Francisco International Apt (SFO) £17.00 £356.94
Sat 22 Jun -
Sat 13 Jul
San Francisco International Apt (SFO) £17.00 £356.94
Sat 29 Jun -
Sat 20 Jul
San Francisco International Apt (SFO) £22.29 £468.15
Sat 6 Jul -
Sat 27 Jul
San Francisco International Apt (SFO) £22.29 £468.15
Sat 13 Jul -
Sat 3 Aug
San Francisco International Apt (SFO) £24.94 £523.82
Sat 20 Jul -
Sat 10 Aug
San Francisco International Apt (SFO) £24.94 £523.82
Sat 27 Jul -
Sat 17 Aug
San Francisco International Apt (SFO) £24.94 £523.82
Sat 3 Aug -
Sat 24 Aug
San Francisco International Apt (SFO) £24.94 £523.82
* Larger vehicles may have a higher minimum age. Young driver surcharges may apply. All drivers must hold a valid driving license for a minimum of 12 months. For more details, please check the full terms & conditions for your chosen car rental supplier.

Quick search










 





Same as pickup



Tours and sightseeing

Oakland Departure Transfer: from Private Residences in San Francisco
From
£5.07
 
Oakland Arrival Transfer: to Private Residences in San Francisco
From
£5.07
 
San Francisco Independent Bike or Electric Bike Tour with Rental
From
£20.32
 
Viator VIP: California Academy of Sciences Early-Access Admission
From
£22.19
 
Small-Group Outlet Shopping and Napa Winery Day Trip from San Francisco
From
£50.15
 
Whale Watching & Wildlife Eco Tour from San Francisco
From
£50.16