Cheap flights to Algiers - Opodo

Cheap flights to Algiers

Looking for cheap flights to Algiers? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Algiers flights was £215.19 with British Airways

Flights to Algiers

(All prices updated at: 17 Apr 2014, 07.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 14 May -
Wed 21 May
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £215.19
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £215.48
Wed 4 Jun -
Wed 11 Jun
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £229.54
Wed 28 May -
Wed 4 Jun
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £230.54
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £237.21
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £240.30
Wed 4 Jun -
Wed 11 Jun
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £276.19
Wed 9 Jul -
Wed 16 Jul
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £283.51
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £334.12
Tue 22 Apr -
Tue 29 Apr
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £368.80

Quick search










 





Same as pickup