Cheap flights to Algiers - Opodo

Cheap flights to Algiers

Looking for cheap flights to Algiers? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Algiers flights was £195.14 with British Airways

Flights to Algiers

(All prices updated at: 2 Oct 2014, 02.10am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 26 Nov -
Wed 3 Dec
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £195.14
Wed 12 Nov -
Wed 19 Nov
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £197.20
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £205.01
Wed 19 Nov -
Wed 26 Nov
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £208.92
Wed 26 Nov -
Wed 3 Dec
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £222.18
Wed 5 Nov -
Wed 12 Nov
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £243.78
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £255.04
Wed 15 Oct -
Wed 22 Oct
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £265.98
Wed 15 Oct -
Wed 22 Oct
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £383.84
Tue 7 Oct -
Tue 14 Oct
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £447.36

Quick search