Cheap flights to Algiers - Opodo

Cheap flights to Algiers

Looking for cheap flights to Algiers? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Algiers flights was £206.24 with British Airways

Flights to Algiers

(All prices updated at: 24 Nov 2014, 01.11am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 7 Jan -
Wed 14 Jan
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £206.24
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £216.31
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £218.21
Wed 7 Jan -
Wed 14 Jan
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £228.18
Wed 31 Dec -
Wed 7 Jan
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £233.54
Thu 27 Nov -
Thu 4 Dec
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £245.90
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £259.54
Tue 25 Nov -
Tue 2 Dec
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £276.78
Thu 27 Nov -
Thu 4 Dec
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £335.78
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £363.44

Quick search