Cheap flights to Algiers - Opodo

Cheap flights to Algiers

Looking for cheap flights to Algiers? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Algiers flights was £159.91 with Alitalia

Flights to Algiers

(All prices updated at: 2 Mar 2015, 01.03am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 22 Apr -
Wed 29 Apr
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £159.91
Wed 25 Mar -
Wed 1 Apr
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £196.50
Wed 22 Apr -
Wed 29 Apr
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £212.74
Wed 18 Mar -
Wed 25 Mar
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £213.64
Wed 1 Apr -
Wed 8 Apr
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £222.28
Wed 1 Apr -
Wed 8 Apr
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £224.31
Wed 4 Mar -
Wed 11 Mar
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £227.44
Wed 18 Mar -
Wed 25 Mar
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £238.24
Tue 3 Mar -
Tue 10 Mar
London (LHR)-Algiers (ALG) £332.06
Wed 4 Mar -
Wed 11 Mar
London (LGW)-Algiers (ALG) £335.44

Quick search