Cheap flights to Perth - Opodo

Cheap flights to Perth

Looking for cheap flights to Perth? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Perth flights was £539.46 with Singapore Airlines

Flights to Perth

(All prices updated at: 27 Apr 2015, 02.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 29 Apr -
Wed 6 May
Birmingham (BHX)-Perth (PER) £539.46
Wed 10 Jun -
Wed 17 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Perth (PER) £557.05
Wed 13 May -
Wed 20 May
London (LGW)-Perth (PER) £568.25
Thu 30 Apr -
Thu 7 May
Manchester (MAN)-Perth (PER) £590.04
Wed 20 May -
Wed 27 May
London (LHR)-Perth (PER) £593.66
Wed 27 May -
Wed 3 Jun
Birmingham (BHX)-Perth (PER) £603.49
Wed 6 May -
Wed 13 May
London (LHR)-Perth (PER) £607.66
Wed 13 May -
Wed 20 May
Birmingham (BHX)-Perth (PER) £612.34
Thu 30 Apr -
Thu 7 May
Manchester (MAN)-Perth (PER) £649.04
Wed 27 May -
Wed 3 Jun
London (LHR)-Perth (PER) £650.16

Quick search





Weather in Perth
Avg. temp (C) Sunshine (h/d) Rainfall Hum
Jan 29.4 10.4 7 51
Feb 29.4 10 12 53
Mar 27.2 8.8 52 54
Apr 24.4 7.3 52 54
May 20.6 5.8 125 57
Jun 17.8 4.8 192 60
Jul 17.2 5.3 183 60
Aug 17.8 6.1 135 58
Sep 19.4 7.1 69 55
Oct 21.1 8.1 54 53
Nov 24.4 9.7 23 52
Dec 27.2 10.4 15 51
           
Coldest Hottest