Cheap flights to Beijing - Opodo

Cheap flights to Beijing

Looking for cheap flights to Beijing? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Beijing flights was £470.25 with Aeroflot Russian Airlines

Flights to Beijing

(All prices updated at: 18 Apr 2014, 06.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
London (LHR)-Beijing (PEK) £470.25
Wed 30 Apr -
Wed 7 May
Manchester (MAN)-Beijing (PEK) £481.46
Wed 14 May -
Wed 21 May
Manchester (MAN)-Beijing (PEK) £483.32
Wed 28 May -
Wed 4 Jun
Manchester (MAN)-Beijing (PEK) £497.22
Wed 4 Jun -
Wed 11 Jun
Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)-Beijing (PEK) £497.78
Tue 22 Apr -
Tue 29 Apr
London (LHR)-Beijing (PEK) £498.45
Wed 28 May -
Wed 4 Jun
Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)-Beijing (PEK) £502.58
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
London (LHR)-Beijing (PEK) £508.37
Wed 30 Apr -
Wed 7 May
Manchester (MAN)-Beijing (PEK) £511.19
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
London (LHR)-Beijing (PEK) £517.65

Quick search










 





Same as pickup



Weather in Beijing
Avg. temp (C) Sunshine (h/d) Rainfall Hum
Jan 0 6.6 4 101
Feb 3.8 7 5 48
Mar 11.1 7.6 17 44
Apr 20.3 8 17 44
May 26.4 8.5 35 44
Jun 31.5 8.7 78 47
Jul 31.5 7.1 243 58
Aug 29.6 7.2 141 61
Sep 26 7.6 58 56
Oct 18.7 7.9 16 48
Nov 8.3 6.4 11 54
Dec 1.4 6.2 3 54
           
Coldest Hottest