Cheap flights to Zagreb - Opodo

Cheap flights to Zagreb

Looking for cheap flights to Zagreb? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Southend on Sea - Zagreb flights was £131.40 with Adria Airways

Flights to Zagreb

(All prices updated at: 29 May 2015, 02.05am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Thu 4 Jun -
Thu 11 Jun
Southend on Sea (SEN)-Zagreb (ZAG) £131.40
Wed 15 Jul -
Wed 22 Jul
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £146.51
Thu 4 Jun -
Thu 11 Jun
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £151.51
Tue 2 Jun -
Tue 9 Jun
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £152.48
Wed 22 Jul -
Wed 29 Jul
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £164.31
Wed 24 Jun -
Wed 1 Jul
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £167.41
Wed 8 Jul -
Wed 15 Jul
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £182.19
Tue 2 Jun -
Tue 9 Jun
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £183.06
Wed 8 Jul -
Wed 15 Jul
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £184.31
Wed 1 Jul -
Wed 8 Jul
London (LHR)-Zagreb (ZAG) £192.91

Quick search