Cheap flights to Havana - Opodo

Cheap flights to Havana

Looking for cheap flights to Havana? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Havana flights was £595.53 with KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

Flights to Havana

(All prices updated at: 18 Apr 2014, 06.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 18 Jun -
Wed 25 Jun
Birmingham (BHX)-Havana (HAV) £595.53
Wed 28 May -
Wed 4 Jun
Birmingham (BHX)-Havana (HAV) £600.33
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
London (LGW)-Havana (HAV) £625.89
Wed 11 Jun -
Wed 18 Jun
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £726.25
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £743.35
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £815.38
Wed 28 May -
Wed 4 Jun
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £849.14
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £935.26
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
London (LGW)-Havana (HAV) £1140.49
Wed 30 Apr -
Wed 7 May
Glasgow (GLA)-Havana (HAV) £1223.10

Quick search










 





Same as pickup