Cheap flights to Havana - Opodo

Cheap flights to Havana

Looking for cheap flights to Havana? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Havana flights was £576.23 with KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

Flights to Havana

(All prices updated at: 27 Aug 2014, 02.08am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 8 Oct -
Wed 15 Oct
Birmingham (BHX)-Havana (HAV) £576.23
Wed 10 Sep -
Wed 17 Sep
Birmingham (BHX)-Havana (HAV) £580.63
Wed 8 Oct -
Wed 15 Oct
London (LGW)-Havana (HAV) £595.58
Wed 15 Oct -
Wed 22 Oct
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £722.88
Thu 28 Aug -
Thu 4 Sep
London (LCY)-Havana (HAV) £834.71
Wed 15 Oct -
Wed 22 Oct
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £886.68
Wed 17 Sep -
Wed 24 Sep
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £936.26
Wed 15 Oct -
Wed 22 Oct
London (LGW)-Havana (HAV) £953.04
Thu 28 Aug -
Thu 4 Sep
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £1067.04
Tue 2 Sep -
Tue 9 Sep
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £1776.86

Quick search










 





Same as pickup