Cheap flights to Havana - Opodo

Cheap flights to Havana

Looking for cheap flights to Havana? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Manchester - Havana flights was £607.20 with Air France

Flights to Havana

(All prices updated at: 17 Oct 2014, 02.10am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £607.20
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
London (LGW)-Havana (HAV) £627.38
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £657.10
Wed 19 Nov -
Wed 26 Nov
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £713.82
Wed 5 Nov -
Wed 12 Nov
London (LGW)-Havana (HAV) £897.88
Wed 3 Dec -
Wed 10 Dec
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £933.36
Thu 23 Oct -
Thu 30 Oct
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £942.78
Wed 3 Dec -
Wed 10 Dec
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £951.88
Thu 23 Oct -
Thu 30 Oct
Manchester (MAN)-Havana (HAV) £963.04
Tue 21 Oct -
Tue 28 Oct
London (LHR)-Havana (HAV) £1655.06

Quick search