Cheap flights to Copenhagen - Opodo

Cheap flights to Copenhagen

Looking for cheap flights to Copenhagen? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Newcastle upon Tyne - Copenhagen flights was £162.39 with Scandinavian Airlines (SAS)

Select your preferred departure airport

Direct only

Flights to Copenhagen

(All prices updated at: 24 Apr 2014, 06.04pm)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 28 May -
Wed 4 Jun
Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)-Copenhagen (CPH) £162.39
Wed 14 May -
Wed 21 May
Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)-Copenhagen (CPH) £163.98
Wed 14 May -
Wed 21 May
Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)-Copenhagen (CPH) £183.88
Wed 25 Jun -
Wed 2 Jul
Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)-Copenhagen (CPH) £191.78
Wed 11 Jun -
Wed 18 Jun
Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)-Copenhagen (CPH) £197.01
Tue 29 Apr -
Tue 6 May
Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL)-Copenhagen (CPH) £369.62

Quick search










 





Same as pickup



Weather in Copenhagen
Avg. temp (C) Sunshine (h/d) Rainfall Hum
Jan 2 0 0 0
Feb 2 0 0 0
Mar 5 0 0 0
Apr 10 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0
Jun 19 0 0 0
Jul 22 0 0 0
Aug 21 0 0 0
Sep 18 0 0 0
Oct 12 0 0 0
Nov 7 0 0 0
Dec 4 0 0 0
           
Coldest Hottest

Tours and sightseeing

Copenhagen Canal Tour
From
£8.66
 
Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal
From
£15.27
 
Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour
From
£22.29
 
Copenhagen Shore Excursion: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour
From
£22.29
 
North Zealand Day Trip from Copenhagen
From
£64.09
 
Copenhagen Food Tour
From
£69.29