Cheap flights Edinburgh to Frankfurt-am-Main - Opodo

Cheap flights from Edinburgh to Frankfurt-am-Main

Looking for cheap flights Edinburgh to Frankfurt-am-Main? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Edinburgh - Frankfurt-am-Main flights was £89.06 with Ryanair

Flights from Edinburgh to Frankfurt-am-Main

(All prices updated at: 16 Apr 2014, 06.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Tue 22 Apr -
Tue 29 Apr
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (HHN) £89.06
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (FRA) £155.62
Thu 17 Apr -
Thu 24 Apr
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (HHN) £159.58
Wed 14 May -
Wed 21 May
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (FRA) £169.96
Wed 11 Jun -
Wed 18 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (FRA) £180.56
Wed 4 Jun -
Wed 11 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (FRA) £186.09
Wed 28 May -
Wed 4 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (FRA) £192.12
Wed 2 Jul -
Wed 9 Jul
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (FRA) £198.52
Wed 30 Apr -
Wed 7 May
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (FRA) £263.81
Thu 17 Apr -
Thu 24 Apr
Edinburgh (EDI)-Frankfurt-am-Main (HHN) £297.49

Quick search










 





Same as pickup



Tours and sightseeing

Frankfurt Sightseeing Cruise
From
£7.37
 
Frankfurt City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
From
£12.86
 
Frankfurt Airport Private Departure Transfer
From
£20.57
 
Frankfurt Airport Private Arrival Transfer
From
£20.57
 
Frankfurt Layover Private Sightseeing Tour with Round-Trip Airport Transport
From
£60.00
 
Wiesbaden and Mainz Day Trip from Frankfurt
From
£63.43