Cheap flights Birmingham to Budapest - Opodo

Cheap flights from Birmingham to Budapest

Looking for cheap flights Birmingham to Budapest? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Budapest flights was £163.58 with Deutsche Lufthansa AG

Flights from Birmingham to Budapest

(All prices updated at: 31 Oct 2014, 01.10am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 19 Nov -
Wed 26 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £163.58
Wed 24 Dec -
Wed 31 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £168.48
Wed 3 Dec -
Wed 10 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £174.38
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £186.18
Wed 26 Nov -
Wed 3 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £198.38
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £211.98
Thu 6 Nov -
Thu 13 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £240.98
Tue 4 Nov -
Tue 11 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £290.84
Thu 6 Nov -
Thu 13 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £321.54
Wed 17 Dec -
Wed 24 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £331.98

Quick search





Tours and sightseeing

Budapest Railway Station Private Departure Transfer
From
£9.43
 
Budapest Railway Station Private Arrival Transfer
From
£9.43
 
Budapest City Walking Tour
From
£20.57
 
Small-Group Budapest Wine-Tasting Tour
From
£20.57
 
Budapest Food Walking Tour
From
£50.57
 
Budapest Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour, Sightseeing Cruise and Hungarian Lunch or Dinner
From
£53.15