Cheap flights Birmingham to Budapest - Opodo

Cheap flights from Birmingham to Budapest

Looking for cheap flights Birmingham to Budapest? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Budapest flights was £171.68 with SWISS International Air Lines

Flights from Birmingham to Budapest

(All prices updated at: 24 Oct 2014, 02.10am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 19 Nov -
Wed 26 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £171.68
Wed 17 Dec -
Wed 24 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £172.28
Wed 3 Dec -
Wed 10 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £172.48
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £179.48
Wed 19 Nov -
Wed 26 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £184.48
Wed 17 Dec -
Wed 24 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £205.48
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £225.28
Thu 30 Oct -
Thu 6 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £297.97
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £299.95
Wed 26 Nov -
Wed 3 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Budapest (BUD) £341.64

Quick search





Tours and sightseeing

Budapest Railway Station Private Departure Transfer
From
£9.43
 
Budapest Railway Station Private Arrival Transfer
From
£9.43
 
Budapest City Walking Tour
From
£20.57
 
Small-Group Budapest Wine-Tasting Tour
From
£20.57
 
Budapest Food Walking Tour
From
£50.57
 
Budapest Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Tour, Sightseeing Cruise and Hungarian Lunch or Dinner
From
£53.15