Cheap flights London to Budapest - Opodo

Cheap flights from London to Budapest

Looking for cheap flights London to Budapest? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Budapest flights was £28.29 with WizzAir

Flights from London to Budapest

(All prices updated at: 29 Apr 2016, 02.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 11 May -
Wed 18 May
London (LTN)-Budapest (BUD) £28.29
Wed 22 Jun -
Wed 29 Jun
London (STN)-Budapest (BUD) £41.71
Wed 15 Jun -
Wed 22 Jun
London (LGW)-Budapest (BUD) £69.41
Wed 1 Jun -
Wed 8 Jun
London (LGW)-Budapest (BUD) £87.61
Wed 22 Jun -
Wed 29 Jun
London (LHR)-Budapest (BUD) £89.96
Wed 22 Jun -
Wed 29 Jun
London (LHR)-Budapest (BUD) £99.41
Wed 18 May -
Wed 25 May
London (LHR)-Budapest (BUD) £115.48
Tue 3 May -
Tue 10 May
London (LGW)-Budapest (BUD) £118.25
Wed 15 Jun -
Wed 22 Jun
London (LGW)-Budapest (BUD) £121.34
Wed 22 Jun -
Wed 29 Jun
London (LHR)-Budapest (BUD) £123.13

Quick search