Cheap flights London Heathrow to Rome - Opodo

Cheap flights from London to Rome

Looking for cheap flights London Heathrow Airport to Rome? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Rome flights was £104.59 with British Airways

Flights from London Heathrow to Rome

(All prices updated at: 27 Mar 2015, 01.03am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 6 May -
Wed 13 May
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £104.59
Wed 13 May -
Wed 20 May
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £105.49
Wed 6 May -
Wed 13 May
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £107.47
Wed 20 May -
Wed 27 May
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £131.31
Wed 29 Apr -
Wed 6 May
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £150.51
Wed 29 Apr -
Wed 6 May
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £159.21
Wed 8 Apr -
Wed 15 Apr
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £165.58
Tue 31 Mar -
Tue 7 Apr
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £320.62
Wed 1 Apr -
Wed 8 Apr
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £351.03
Thu 2 Apr -
Thu 9 Apr
London (LHR)-Rome (FCO) £351.71

Quick search





Weather in Rome
Avg. temp (C) Sunshine (h/d) Rainfall Hum
Jan 11.1 4.3 76 64
Feb 12.6 4.7 88 62
Mar 15.2 6.6 72 56
Apr 18.8 7 72 56
May 23.4 8.6 63 53
Jun 27.6 9.4 48 53
Jul 30.4 10.8 14 53
Aug 29.8 9.9 22 54
Sep 26.3 8.1 70 56
Oct 21.5 6.4 128 58
Nov 16.1 4.1 116 64
Dec 12.6 3.3 106 66
           
Coldest Hottest