Cheap flights Edinburgh to Auckland - Opodo

Cheap flights from Edinburgh to Auckland

Looking for cheap flights Edinburgh to Auckland? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Edinburgh - Auckland flights was £838.26 with China Southern Airlines

Flights from Edinburgh to Auckland

(All prices updated at: 23 Apr 2014, 05.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 18 Jun -
Wed 25 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £838.26
Wed 4 Jun -
Wed 11 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £956.23
Wed 14 May -
Wed 21 May
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £969.23
Wed 21 May -
Wed 28 May
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £1056.23
Wed 4 Jun -
Wed 11 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £1085.06
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £1380.79
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £1381.73
Wed 4 Jun -
Wed 11 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £1396.63
Wed 11 Jun -
Wed 18 Jun
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £1455.02
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
Edinburgh (EDI)-Auckland (AKL) £1568.66

Quick search










 





Same as pickup



Tours and sightseeing

Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Auckland Airport
From
£17.96
 
Shared Arrival Transfer: Auckland Airport to Hotel
From
£17.96
 
Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour
From
£21.13
 
Auckland City Highlights Tour
From
£29.06
 
Jet Boat Ride on Waitemata Harbour
From
£51.77
 
Auckland Shore Excursion: Jet Boat Ride on Waitemata Harbour
From
£51.77