Cheap flights Birmingham to Lagos - Opodo

Cheap flights from Birmingham to Lagos

Looking for cheap flights Birmingham to Lagos? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Lagos flights was £420.64 with Turkish Airlines

Flights from Birmingham to Lagos

(All prices updated at: 28 Nov 2014, 01.11am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £420.64
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £502.68
Wed 21 Jan -
Wed 28 Jan
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £506.98
Tue 2 Dec -
Tue 9 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £533.92
Wed 21 Jan -
Wed 28 Jan
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £731.18
Wed 3 Dec -
Wed 10 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £783.78
Tue 2 Dec -
Tue 9 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £832.78
Wed 7 Jan -
Wed 14 Jan
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £975.13
Wed 17 Dec -
Wed 24 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £1563.96
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £1684.48

Quick search