Cheap flights Birmingham to Lagos - Opodo

Cheap flights from Birmingham to Lagos

Looking for cheap flights Birmingham to Lagos? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Lagos flights was £460.23 with KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

Flights from Birmingham to Lagos

(All prices updated at: 19 Sep 2014, 02.09am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 22 Oct -
Wed 29 Oct
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £460.23
Wed 24 Sep -
Wed 1 Oct
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £460.23
Wed 24 Sep -
Wed 1 Oct
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £476.13
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £524.47
Wed 12 Nov -
Wed 19 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £568.58
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £688.53
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £696.73
Tue 23 Sep -
Tue 30 Sep
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £936.63
Wed 15 Oct -
Wed 22 Oct
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £1464.64
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £1602.33

Quick search