Cheap flights Birmingham to Lagos - Opodo

Cheap flights from Birmingham to Lagos

Looking for cheap flights Birmingham to Lagos? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Lagos flights was £460.48 with Turkish Airlines

Flights from Birmingham to Lagos

(All prices updated at: 24 Oct 2014, 02.10am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Tue 28 Oct -
Tue 4 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £460.48
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £464.98
Wed 26 Nov -
Wed 3 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £465.78
Wed 19 Nov -
Wed 26 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £533.98
Wed 26 Nov -
Wed 3 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £631.78
Wed 26 Nov -
Wed 3 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £699.98
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £946.38
Wed 17 Dec -
Wed 24 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £1293.51
Wed 26 Nov -
Wed 3 Dec
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £1530.16
Wed 5 Nov -
Wed 12 Nov
Birmingham (BHX)-Lagos (LOS) £1617.38

Quick search