Cheap flights to Cape Town - Opodo

Cheap flights to Cape Town

Looking for cheap flights to Cape Town? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Cape Town flights was £495.04 with Turkish Airlines

Flights to Cape Town

(All prices updated at: 17 Apr 2015, 02.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 27 May -
Wed 3 Jun
Birmingham (BHX)-Cape Town (CPT) £495.04
Tue 21 Apr -
Tue 28 Apr
London (LHR)-Cape Town (CPT) £543.16
Wed 6 May -
Wed 13 May
Birmingham (BHX)-Cape Town (CPT) £558.04
Wed 22 Apr -
Wed 29 Apr
Manchester (MAN)-Cape Town (CPT) £569.24
Wed 10 Jun -
Wed 17 Jun
London (LGW)-Cape Town (CPT) £601.15
Wed 3 Jun -
Wed 10 Jun
Glasgow (GLA)-Cape Town (CPT) £612.34
Tue 21 Apr -
Tue 28 Apr
Manchester (MAN)-Cape Town (CPT) £615.34
Wed 6 May -
Wed 13 May
Birmingham (BHX)-Cape Town (CPT) £644.94
Wed 20 May -
Wed 27 May
London (LHR)-Cape Town (CPT) £729.71
Wed 10 Jun -
Wed 17 Jun
London (LHR)-Cape Town (CPT) £733.26

Quick search