Cheap flights to Barcelona - Opodo

Cheap flights to Barcelona

Looking for cheap flights to Barcelona? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Barcelona flights was £34.82 with Ryanair

Flights to Barcelona

(All prices updated at: 26 Nov 2014, 01.11am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 7 Jan -
Wed 14 Jan
London (STN)-Barcelona (BCN) £34.82
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
London (LGW)-Barcelona (BCN) £49.45
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
London (LGW)-Barcelona (BCN) £50.77
Tue 2 Dec -
Tue 9 Dec
London (LGW)-Barcelona (BCN) £53.10
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
London (LGW)-Barcelona (BCN) £59.82
Wed 14 Jan -
Wed 21 Jan
London (LGW)-Barcelona (BCN) £66.77
Thu 27 Nov -
Thu 4 Dec
London (LGW)-Barcelona (BCN) £111.52
Wed 7 Jan -
Wed 14 Jan
London (LHR)-Barcelona (BCN) £114.82
Wed 10 Dec -
Wed 17 Dec
Manchester (MAN)-Barcelona (BCN) £139.38
Wed 31 Dec -
Wed 7 Jan
London (LGW)-Barcelona (BCN) £141.85

Quick search





Weather in Barcelona
Avg. temp (C) Sunshine (h/d) Rainfall Hum
Jan 12.7 4.8 33 65
Feb 13.7 5.9 42 64
Mar 15.6 5.6 47 63
Apr 18.2 7.1 47 63
May 21.4 8.1 52 63
Jun 25.4 9.3 43 64
Jul 27.9 10.1 29 65
Aug 27.7 8.8 48 66
Sep 25 6.7 77 68
Oct 20.5 5.6 80 69
Nov 16.4 5 49 68
Dec 13.1 4.3 47 69
           
Coldest Hottest