Cheap flights to Bangkok - Opodo

Cheap flights to Bangkok

Looking for cheap flights to Bangkok? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for Birmingham - Bangkok flights was £448.43 with Air France

Flights to Bangkok

(All prices updated at: 18 Sep 2014, 02.09am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 24 Sep -
Wed 1 Oct
Birmingham (BHX)-Bangkok (BKK) £448.43
Tue 23 Sep -
Tue 30 Sep
London (LHR)-Bangkok (BKK) £454.36
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
London (LGW)-Bangkok (BKK) £459.34
Wed 12 Nov -
Wed 19 Nov
London (LHR)-Bangkok (BKK) £460.54
Wed 5 Nov -
Wed 12 Nov
London (LHR)-Bangkok (BKK) £460.54
Wed 29 Oct -
Wed 5 Nov
London (LHR)-Bangkok (BKK) £460.54
Wed 8 Oct -
Wed 15 Oct
London (STN)-Bangkok (BKK) £460.54
Wed 24 Sep -
Wed 1 Oct
London (LHR)-Bangkok (BKK) £468.18
Wed 5 Nov -
Wed 12 Nov
London (LHR)-Bangkok (BKK) £481.16
Wed 12 Nov -
Wed 19 Nov
London (LHR)-Bangkok (BKK) £485.36

Quick search





Tours and sightseeing

Bangkok Airport Shared Departure Transfer
From
£15.82
 
Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer
From
£15.82
 
Bangkok Temples Tour including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho
From
£20.87
 
Private Tour: Bangkok Temples including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho
From
£21.01
 
Floating Markets and Bridge on River Kwai Tour from Bangkok
From
£51.56
 
Baipai Thai Cooking School Class in Bangkok
From
£54.01