Cheap flights to Tunis - Opodo

Cheap flights to Tunis

Looking for cheap flights to Tunis? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Tunis flights was £152.50 with Alitalia

Flights to Tunis

(All prices updated at: 21 Apr 2014, 06.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 14 May -
Wed 21 May
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £152.50
Wed 7 May -
Wed 14 May
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £172.24
Thu 24 Apr -
Thu 1 May
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £238.85
Wed 28 May -
Wed 4 Jun
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £260.54
Wed 9 Jul -
Wed 16 Jul
London (LGW)-Tunis (TUN) £272.39
Tue 22 Apr -
Tue 29 Apr
London (STN)-Tunis (TUN) £470.46
Wed 9 Jul -
Wed 16 Jul
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £515.71

Quick search










 





Same as pickup