Cheap flights to Tunis - Opodo

Cheap flights to Tunis

Looking for cheap flights to Tunis? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Tunis flights was £150.61 with Alitalia

Flights to Tunis

(All prices updated at: 11 Feb 2016, 01.02am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 9 Mar -
Wed 16 Mar
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £150.61
Wed 6 Apr -
Wed 13 Apr
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £157.37
Wed 24 Feb -
Wed 2 Mar
London (LGW)-Tunis (TUN) £169.96
Wed 9 Mar -
Wed 16 Mar
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £179.01
Wed 9 Mar -
Wed 16 Mar
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £262.61
Wed 16 Mar -
Wed 23 Mar
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £366.95
Tue 16 Feb -
Tue 23 Feb
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £391.94
Wed 30 Mar -
Wed 6 Apr
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £633.91
Wed 2 Mar -
Wed 9 Mar
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £817.11
Wed 24 Feb -
Wed 2 Mar
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £858.21

Quick search