Cheap flights to Tunis - Opodo

Cheap flights to Tunis

Looking for cheap flights to Tunis? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Tunis flights was £153.81 with Air France

Flights to Tunis

(All prices updated at: 27 Apr 2015, 02.04am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 17 Jun -
Wed 24 Jun
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £153.81
Thu 30 Apr -
Thu 7 May
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £154.31
Wed 20 May -
Wed 27 May
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £191.28
Wed 3 Jun -
Wed 10 Jun
London (LGW)-Tunis (TUN) £191.56
Wed 10 Jun -
Wed 17 Jun
London (LGW)-Tunis (TUN) £198.06
Tue 28 Apr -
Tue 5 May
London (STN)-Tunis (TUN) £219.49
Wed 3 Jun -
Wed 10 Jun
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £224.61
Wed 3 Jun -
Wed 10 Jun
London (LGW)-Tunis (TUN) £226.78
Wed 20 May -
Wed 27 May
London (LGW)-Tunis (TUN) £248.58
Wed 20 May -
Wed 27 May
London (LHR)-Tunis (TUN) £442.26

Quick search