Cheap flights to Dubai - Opodo

Cheap flights to Dubai

Looking for cheap flights to Dubai? Opodo has lots of cheap air fares to choose from. Use the prices below as a guide to the best dates to travel.
The lowest fare quoted for London - Dubai flights was £296.84 with Air Fiji

Flights to Dubai

(All prices updated at: 30 Jan 2015, 01.01am)
Departure - Return Departure -
Destination
Airline From
Wed 18 Mar -
Wed 25 Mar
London (STN)-Dubai (DXB) £296.84
Thu 5 Feb -
Thu 12 Feb
London (LGW)-Dubai (DXB) £300.84
Wed 4 Mar -
Wed 11 Mar
London (LGW)-Dubai (DXB) £304.10
Wed 4 Feb -
Wed 11 Feb
London (LHR)-Dubai (DXB) £312.86
Tue 3 Feb -
Tue 10 Feb
Manchester (MAN)-Dubai (DXB) £317.10
Tue 3 Feb -
Tue 10 Feb
Manchester (MAN)-Dubai (DXB) £320.70
Wed 18 Feb -
Wed 25 Feb
Manchester (MAN)-Dubai (DXB) £327.60
Thu 5 Feb -
Thu 12 Feb
London (LHR)-Dubai (DXB) £332.86
Wed 18 Feb -
Wed 25 Feb
London (LHR)-Dubai (DXB) £334.26
Wed 25 Feb -
Wed 4 Mar
London (LHR)-Dubai (DXB) £335.86

Quick search